Academic staffs of Departement-IT have won research grants from Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education. The academic staffs are as follow:

  • Dr. Eng. Yuhendra – Remote Sensing and Mapping/ Satellite Imaging
  • Ganda Yoga Swara, M.Kom – Expert System
  • Putri Mandarani, M.T., Mobile Technology
  • Minarni, M.T., Expert System
  • Harison, M.Kom, Embedded System

More information – Simlitabmas